Davis Center Building Project Committee

Williams College Planning, Design & Construction Project Manager: Scott Henderson, AIA LEED AP


Leticia S. E. Haynes ’99, Chair, Vice President for Institutional Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Bilal Ansari, Co-Chair, Assistant Vice President for Campus Engagement

Clinton Williams, Co-Chair, Assistant Vice President, Director of Pathways for Inclusive Excellence


Committee Members

*past members 

*Aseel Abulhab ’15, former Assistant Director of the Davis Center for Intergroup Relations and Inclusive Programming

Laylah Ali, Francis Christopher Oakley Third Century Professor of Art

Michael Amann, Classroom Technology Specialist

*Lilianne Au ’22

Tom Bona, Operations Project Manager

Paula Consolini, Adam Falk Director of the Center for Learning in Action

*Julius Dodson ’21

Lisa Dorin, Deputy Director of Curatorial Affairs – WCMA

María Fernanda Estrada ’23

Mike Evans, Deputy Director of the Zilkha Center for Environmental Initiatives

Yoheidy Feliz ’26

Valerie Bailey Fischer, Chaplain to the College

Chris Goh, Associate Dean for Institutional Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion; Associate Professor of Chemistry

Janine Hetherington, Director of Alumni Fund Leadership Giving

*Dominic Madera ’21

*Molly Magavern, former Assistant Vice President for Institutional Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

*Novera Rahman Momo ’21

*Ngoni Munemo

*Sonia Nyarko ’21

*Devon Parfait ’22

Shiara Pyrrhus ’23

Jonathan Saulsbery, Networks & Systems Administrator

G.L. Wallace, Director of Accessible Education

Carmen Whalen, Carl W. Vogt ’58 Professor of History and Latina/o/x Studies

Jeffrey Zigbuo ’26

Back to project page